Tiny Ruins Announce New Album ‘Ceremony’, Share New Single ‘Dorothy Bay’

Tiny Ruins, the project of New Zealand singer-songwriter Hollie Fullbrook, have announced their fourth LP, Ceremonies, The follow-up to 2019’s Olympic Girls is set to arrive on April 28 via Marathon Artists, Today’s announcement coincides with the release of the new single. ‘Dorothy Bay’which follows lead offering ‘The Crab / Waterbaby’, Check it out and find Ceremonies‘s cover artwork and tracklist below.

Ceremonies Cover Artwork:

Ceremonies Tracklist:

1. Dogs Dreaming
2. Daylight Savings
3.Driving & Soaring
4. In Light Of Everything
5. Out Of Phase
6. Dorothy Bay
7. Seafoam Green
8. Earthly Things
9. Dear Annie
10. Sounds Like
11. The Crab/Waterbaby

The post Tiny Ruins Announce New Album ‘Ceremony’, Share New Single ‘Dorothy Bay’ appeared first on Our Culture,

Source link

DISCLAIMER: I hereby declare that I do not own the rights to this music/song. All rights belong to the owner. No Copyright Infringement Intended.

#Tiny #Ruins #Announce #Album #Ceremony #Share #Single #Dorothy #Bay

Translate »
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com