LA Priest Announces New Album ‘Fase Luna’, Shares Video for New Song

LA Priest has announced his new album False Lunawhich is due for release on May 5 via Domino, “I want to give people a feeling that they’re free when they listen to it, it’s not bringing you back to reality, it’s escapism,” Sam Estgate said of the follow-up to 2020’s genes in a statement. Its lead single, ‘It’s You’is out today and comes with a video directed by Eoin Glaister and starring Juliet Cowan. Check it out and see the album cover and tracklist below.

Commenting on ‘It’s You’, Estgate explained: “It’s about a guy who falls in love with a sea mermaid or water spirit and has to choose between life on the land or the ocean. Some of it sounds like he’s on the edge of madness.”

False Luna Cover Artwork:

False Luna Tracklist:

1. On
2. Silent
3. It’s You
4. Misty
5. Star
6. Sail On
7. Neon
8. Ocean
9. No More

Source link

DISCLAIMER: I hereby declare that I do not own the rights to this music/song. All rights belong to the owner. No Copyright Infringement Intended.

#Priest #Announces #Album #Fase #Luna #Shares #Video #Song

Translate »
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :