Bonny Doon Announces New Album ‘Let There Be Music’, Shares New Single

Bonny Doon has announced a new LP, Let There Be Musictheir first for ANTI-, It’s set to arrive on June 16, and it will include the previously released singles. ‘Crooked Creek’ and ‘San Francisco’, Today’s announcement coincides with the release of the new single ‘Naturally’, alongside a video filmed by Ian Rapnicki and Ben Collins. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

“‘Naturally’ is a song where the musical development really mirrored the lyrical content, specifically the idea of ​​leaning into a situation and letting it develop organically, in this case that of a relationship,” the band’s Bill Lennox explained in a statement. “The song began as a slow ballad and worked better as a more uptempo thing, and a certain sentiment only made sense when translated to French. It speaks to those kind of unexpected surprises we encounter when we surrender to the flow of things.”

Let There Be Music Cover Artwork:

Let There Be Music Tracklist:

1. San Francisco
2. Naturally
3. Crooked Creek
4. Let There Be Music
5. Maybe Today
6. You Can’t Stay the Same
7. Roxanne
8. On My Mind
9. Fine Afternoon
10. Famous Piano

Source link

DISCLAIMER: I hereby declare that I do not own the rights to this music/song. All rights belong to the owner. No Copyright Infringement Intended.

#Bonny #Doon #Announces #Album #Music #Shares #Single

Translate »
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :