2023 Gravel National Champions index

The record of Gravel National Championships is rising as the worldwide momentum at the back of the gravel self-discipline continues to construct after the advent of a UCI Gravel World Series and World Championships in 2022.

Some nations had been crowning a countrywide champion for various years. Australia held its first name race in 2018, whilst Britain, Italy and the Netherlands are amongst those that have joined the fray since 2020. The first titles are being awarded this 12 months in Canada, Belgium and the United States, which could also be hanging up a $60,000 prize handbag. The European Championships can also be introduced thisseason.

Source hyperlink

DISCLAIMER: I hereby claim that I don’t personal the rights to this tune/tune/Article/Art. All rights belong to the landlord. No Copyright Infringement Intended.

#Gravel #National #Champions #index

Leave a Reply

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: